Superstars with Secret Babies

Her Forbidden Bodyguard

A Knight in Tarnished Armor

Dream Come True

In Every Stranger’s Face

From USA TODAY bestselling author Ann Major… Feel the drama and passion of her Superstars with Secret Babies miniseries.Four sexy stars with unforgettable loves and secret babies.

Lone Star Dynasty (The Starks)

Love With An Imperfect Cowboy

Love With An Imperfect Maid

Love With An Imperfect Bridegroom

Love with an Imperfect Bride

Love with an Imperfect Lawman

Texas: Children of Destiny (The Jacksons)

Passion's Child

Destiny's Child

Night Child

Wilderness Child

Scandal's Child

The Goodbye Child

Nobody's Child

Secret Child

Children of Destiny 1-3

Children of Destiny 4-6

Children of Destiny 1-8

Men of the West

Wild Lady

The Fairy Tale Girl

Meant to Be

Golden Man

Men of the West (Books 1-4)

The Golden Spurs

The Girl with the Golden Spurs

The Girl with the Golden Gun

The Throw-Away Bride

The Bride Hunter

The Fantasy Series

Midnight Fantasy

Cowboy Fantasy

The Accidental Bodyguard Series

The Accidental Bridegroom

The Accidental Bodyguard

Contemporary Romances

Her Pregnancy Secret

The Amalfi Bride

A Cowboy and a Gentleman

A Scandal So Sweet

His for the Taking

Terms of Engagement

Ultimatum: Marriage

Marriage at the Cowboy's Command

To Tame Her Tycoon Lover

Mistress for a Month


Love Me True

A Cowboy Christmas

The Bride Tamer

Sold Into Marriage

Cowboy at Midnight

Romantic Suspense

The Secret Lives of Doctor's Wives

Wild Enough for Willa

Marry a Man Who Will Dance

The Hot Ladies Murder Club


Fantasy Lovers

Santa's Special Miracle

The Baby Machine

Lone Star Country Club

Secret Admirer


I Will Find You

In Love with the Enemy

One Night? Or Forever?

Love with an Imperfect Lawman