Children of Destiny (Books 1-3)

Amazon KindleNookKoboGoogle PlayApple BooksScribdMondadori

Children of Destiny (Books 1-3)

Texas: Children of Destiny (The Jacksons) Books 1-3

Passion’s Child (Book 1)

When his son’s life is threatened, Nick returns to claim his wife and child. But can their love survive his sins and her secrets?

Destiny’s Child (Book 2)

Ever since Megan MacKay’s father lost the MacKay ranch to neighboring rancher Jeb Jackson in a card game, Megan MacKay resented Jeb almost as much as she desired him.

Now she’s all grown up and such a handful, his feisty pilot is the last woman Jeb wants to desire.

Night Child (Book 3)

When world-famous ballerina Dawn Hayden is abducted and a mysterious stranger, who seems dazzlingly familiar rescues her, passion flames and old memories are triggered.